Chairman: Board of Advisors

Mr. J. L. Zutshi
Ex-Chairman (I/C) and Director (Personnel), Indian Oil Corporation. Currently also The Chairman -Board of Advisors of Indian Oil Corporation

Eminent Members

Mr. Apurba Saha
Founder & Chairman of Pailan Group

Mr. R. B. Mathur
Former Vice-Chairman of CEPC, Ministry of Textile for 6 years, Vice-President of IFCEA, Marketing Committee of UNDP - (Carpet Project)

Mr. Praful Tayal
Managing Director, Central Inland Water Transport Corporation, Govt. of India

Ms. Baby Saha
Managing Trustee, Pailan Educational Trust

Capt. K Vijay Gopal
Chief Executive Officer Seaways Shipping Ltd.

Mr. G. J. Rao
Joint Secretary, Maritime Union of India